2023 Executive Board


2023 Executive Board

President – Mark Holden logo4
Vice President  – Patti Balsillie
Secretary – Dorothy Johnson
Treasurer  – Candy DeFazio
Cathy Heriot
Steve Jones
Bob Sykes
Peg Anderson
Connie Delgado
Eileen Lancendorfer
Past President:   Eileen Lancendorfer

Past Executive Boards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s